Our Team

Sales

Kai Dombrowski

General Manager

kai@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

More About Me
Frank Yau

Sales Manager

frank@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

More About Me
Michael Ko

New Car Sales Manager

mike@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

More About Me
Joe Kosmrji

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

kosmo@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

William Tam

Assistant New Car Sales Manager

william@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

More About Me
Eric Chan

Sales and Leasing Representative

eric@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

More About Me
Candice Cheuk

Brand Specialist and Gold Master

candice@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

More About Me
Joe Galluzzi

Sales and Leasing Representative

joe.g@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

More About Me
Julia Xuan

Sales and Leasing Representative

julia@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

More About Me
Diane Dombrowski

Pre-Owned Sales Representative

diane@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

Kevin Qiu

Sales and Leasing Representative

kevin@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

More About Me
Katherine Shen

Sales and Leasing Representative

katherine@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

More About Me
Jason Cheng

Sales and Leasing Representative

jason@tcvw.ca

905-477-2421

More About Me